Autumn Offering - Revelations Of The Unsung CD

Emerging from the humid air and murky waters of Daytona Beach, FL, The Autumn Offering is ready to release their brutal new brand of metal to the world. They present ten bone crushing tracks, combing the brutal riffs of In Flames and Lamb of God.

Track Listing
1. Great Escape.
2. Revelation.
3. Calm After The Storm.
4. Last Desperado.
5. Deflowered.
6. Doomed Generation.
7. Homecoming.
8. Bonds In Which We Break.
9. Shadows Of Betrayal.
10. Beginning's End

Info Produk
Copyright Victory Records (2006)
Origin USA

Tulis ulasan

Silakan login atau mendaftar untuk memberikan ulasan

Autumn Offering - Revelations Of The Unsung CD

  • Views: 459
  • Artist/Band Autumn Offering
  • Kode Produk: CD14592
  • Ketersediaan: Tersedia
  • Rp 170.000,-

1:1 Chat with Us on:

Tags/penandaan: Metal & Hard Rock