Crimson Glory - Strange & Beautiful CD

Digitally remastered and packaged in a digipak and limited to 2,000 numbered copies only. This prog-metal classic from the 80's is available again and now includes the rare bonus track "Far Away" (single edit). An absolute must for fans of Queensryche and Fates Warning!

Track Listing
1. Strange & Beautiful
2. Promise Land
3. Love & Dreams
4. Chant
5. Dance On Fire
6. Song For Angels
7. In The Mood
8. Starchamber
9. Deep Inside Your Heart
10. Make You Love Me
11. Far Away (Single Edit) (Bonus Track)

Info Produk
Copyright Metal Mind Productions. (2006)
Origin Poland

Tulis ulasan

Silakan login atau mendaftar untuk memberikan ulasan

Crimson Glory - Strange & Beautiful CD

  • Views: 690
  • Artist/Band Crimson Glory
  • Kode Produk: CD20650
  • Ketersediaan: Tersedia
  • Rp 205.000,-

1:1 Chat with Us on:

Tags/penandaan: Metal & Hard Rock